top of page

Meet the team

1528663_10151759601952624_21867431_n.jpg

Nathan Harper

Owner of Poseidon Swim Academy

Nathan@poseidonswim.co.uk

file-2 [7379099].jpeg

Gill Harper

Front of House and Admin

Gharper@poseidonswim.co.uk

file2-11.jpeg

Lisa Taylor

Swimming Teacher

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesdays

Ltaylor@poseidonswim.co.uk

IMG_4189_edited.jpg

Ian Clark

Swimming Teacher 

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays

iclark@poseidonswim.co.uk

IMG_4191_edited.jpg

Jordan Roscoe

Swimming Teacher 

Mondays, Thursdays, Fridays

Jroscoe@poseidonswim.co.uk

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Joanne Stringfellow

Swimming Teacher 

Saturdays

jstringfellow@poseidonswim.co.uk

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Ben Roberts

Cover Swimming Teacher 

broberts@poseidonswim.co.uk

loader,gif
image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Cam Sparling

Assistant Swimming teacher

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Maddie Taylor

Assistant Swimming Teacher

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Tom Jones

Assistant Swimming Teacher

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Isabelle Gossage

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Daisy Jones

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Ellen Sparling

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Tommy Gossage

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Thomas Pridmore

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Neave Denison

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

David Grigore

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Lily Thompson

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Isaac Hale

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Imogen Kay

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Leo Brindley

Young Helper

bottom of page