Meet the team

1528663_10151759601952624_21867431_n.jpg

Nathan Harper

Owner of Poseidon Swim Academy

Nathan@poseidonswim.co.uk

file-2 [7379099].jpeg

Gill Harper

Front of house and admin

Gharper@poseidonswim.co.uk

file2-11.jpeg

Lisa Taylor

Swimming Teacher

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesdays

Ltaylor@poseidonswim.co.uk

Joel Russell 

Swimming Teacher 

Mondays

Jrussell@poseidonswim.co.uk

IMG_4191_edited.jpg

Jordan Roscoe

Swimming Teacher 

Thursdays, Fridays

Jroscoe@poseidonswim.co.uk

Amy Townend

Swimming Teacher 

Wednesday, Fridays

Atownend@poseidonswim.co.uk

IMG_4189_edited.jpg

Ian Clark

Swimming Teacher 

Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays

Iclark@poseidonswim.co.uk

Joel Drury

Cover Swimming Teacher

Cam Sparling

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Isabelle Gossage

Young Helper

Tom Jones

Young Helper

Jessie Booth

Young Helper

image_preview_edited_edited.jpg

Ellen Sparling

Young Helper