Meet the team

Nathan Harper

Owner of Poseidon Swim Academy

Nathan@poseidonswim.co.uk

Gill Harper

Front of house and admin

Gharper@poseidonswim.co.uk

Lisa Taylor

Swimming Teacher

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesdays

Ltaylor@poseidonswim.co.uk

Joel Russell 

Swimming Teacher 

Mondays

Jrussell@poseidonswim.co.uk

Jordan Roscoe

Swimming Teacher 

Thursdays, Fridays

Jroscoe@poseidonswim.co.uk

Isabelle Brighton

Swimming Teacher

Thursdays

Ibrighton@poseidonswim.co.uk

Amy Townend

Swimming Teacher 

Wednesday, Fridays

Atownend@poseidonswim.co.uk

Ian Clark

Swimming Teacher 

Tuesdays

Iclark@poseidonswim.co.uk

Joel Drury

Cover Swimming Teacher

Cam Sparling

Young Helper

Isabelle Gossage

Young Helper

Tom Jones

Young Helper

Jessie Booth

Young Helper

Ellen Sparling

Young Helper

Poseidon Swim Academy
Sandal Castle Primary School
Barnsley Road
Sandal
Wakefield
WF2 6AS